Home Page
Who We Are
News & Events
Newsletters
Labour Links
Contact Us
Register for
e-bulletins
Join the Union
Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program



Executive   Reps   History  
Executive



Tim Cathro
Title: President
Name: Tim Cathro
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: tim.cathro@caw2169.com

Chris Santos
Title: Vice-President
Name: Chris Santos
Phone: 204.831.2635
E-mail: chris.santos@caw2169.com

Title: Financial Secretary
Name: Chester Lagman
Phone: 204.487.2209
E-mail: chester.lagman@caw2169.com

John Kowal
Title: Recording Secretary
Name: John Kowal
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: john.kowal@caw2169.com

Ronnie Ilagan
Title: Trustee
Name: Ronnie Ilagan

Title: Trustee
Name: Sayid Ali
Phone: 204.831.2630

Title: Trustee
Name: Melvin Hebreo
Phone: 204.831.2630

Harold Normand
Title: Guide
Name: Harold Normand
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: harold.normand@caw2169.com

John Haarstad
Title: Sargent at Arms
Name: John Haarstad
Phone: 204.831.2630

Al Payne
Title: Chairperson Health and Safety
Name: Al Payne
Phone: 204.831.2635
E-mail: al.payne@caw2169.com

Melanio Enero
Title: Chairperson Human Rights Committee
Name: Melanio Enero
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: melanio.enero@caw2169.com

Title: Chairperson Womans Committee
Name: Madelaine Maria
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: madelaine.maria@caw2169.com

Betty Johnson
Title: Chairperson Education Committee
Name: Betty Johnson
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: betty.johnson@caw2169.com

Sandra Deline
Title: Chairperson Enviroment Committee
Name: Sandra Deline
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: sandra.deline@caw2169.com

Lito Ochoa
Title: Chairperson Workers of Colour/Aboriginal
Name: Lito Ochoa
Phone: 204.831.2630

Jack Fetterman
Title: Constitution & Bylaws Comittee
Name: Jack Fetterman

John Kowal
Title: Chairperson Community Relations
Name: John Kowal
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: john.kowal@caw2169.com

Zane Kowal
Title: Chairperson Recreation Committee
Name: Zane Kowal
Phone: 204.831.2630

Title: Chairperson Youth Committee
Name: Gilbert Suba
Phone: 204.831.2630

Jack Fetterman
Title: Plant Chairperson
Name: Jack Fetterman
Phone: 204.831.2872
E-mail: jack.fetterman@caw2169.com



Last Updated: September 11, 2012 12:43:23 PM