Home Page
Who We Are
News & Events
Newsletters
Labour Links
Contact Us
Register for
e-bulletins
Join the Union
Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program



Executive   Reps   History  
Reps



Jack Fetterman
Title: Chairperson Bargaining Committee
Name: Jack Fetterman
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: jack.fetterman@caw2169.com

Bobby Scowen
Title: Shop Committee - Zone 1
Name: Bobby Scowen
Phone: 204.831.2630
Cell: 204.228.4101
E-mail: bobby.scowen@caw2169.com

Greg Ans
Title: Shop Committee - Zone 2
Name: Greg Ans
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: greg.ans@caw2169.com

Chris Anderson
Title: Shop Committee - Zone 3
Name: Chris Anderson
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: chris.anderson@caw2169.com

Chris Santos
Title: Shop Committee - Zone 4
Name: Chris Santos
Phone: 204.831.2630    Ext: 2630
Cell: 204.228.2239
E-mail: chris.santos@caw2169.com

Steve McKeigan
Title: Shop Committee - Zone 5
Name: Steve McKeigan
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: steve.mckeigan@caw2169.com

John Kowal
Title: Shop Committee - Zone 6
Name: John Kowal
Phone: 204.831.2630
E-mail: john.kowal@caw2169.com



Last Updated: September 11, 2012 12:47:52 PM