Home Page  
Who We Are   Units   News & Events   Committees   Labour Links   Contact Us  
Register for e-bulletins
Join the UnionUnifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program


Executive  
Executive          Reps               History            
 
 
Title: President
Name: Marcus Wallace
Phone: 506.575.3383
E-mail: marcus.wallace@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: 1st Vice President
Name: Ken Bertin
Phone: 506.575.3485
E-mail: ken.bertin@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: Vice President at Large
Name: Mark Cloutier (shift 4)
Phone: 506.575.3604
E-mail: mark.cloutier@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: 2nd Vice President
Name: Rocco MacFarlane (shift 3)
Phone: 506.575.3602
E-mail: rocco.macfarlane@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: Financial Officer
Name: Steve Manuel (shift 4)
Phone: 506.575.3631
E-mail: stephen.manuel@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: Recording Secretary
Name: Joe McCutcheon
Phone: 506.575.3383
E-mail: joe.mccutcheon@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: Trustee
Name: Doug Kilfoil
Phone: 506.575.3200
E-mail: doug.kilfoil@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: Trustee
Name: Steve Fearneley
Phone: 506.575.3200
E-mail: steve.fearneley@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: Trustee
Name: Christine McQuade
Phone: 506.575.3200
E-mail: christine.mcquade@avg.adityabirla.com

Title: Sergeant at Arms
Name: Roy Stoddard
Phone: 506.575.3200
E-mail: roy.stoddard@avg.adityabirla.com

 



Last Updated: January 16, 2014 8:45:37 AM