Home Page  
Who We Are   Units   News & Events   Committees   Newsletters   Labour Links   Contact Us  
Register for e-bulletins
Join the Union
  Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program

Executive          Reps              
  The CAW Local 2215 executive board is elected every three years, per the CAW constitution. Elections are conducted in the workplace by secret ballot.

Title: President
Name: Al Rhyno
Phone: 902.873.2250
Cell: 902.221.4879
E-mail: cawlocal2215hp@hotmail.com

Darlene McIvor
Title: Unit Chair
Name: Darlene McIvor
Phone: 902.873.2250    Ext: 1601
Cell: 902.221.4874
E-mail: cawlocal2215hp@hotmail.com

Title: Chief Trustee
Name: Herb Malle
Phone: 902.873.2250    Ext: 1296

Title: Trustee
Name: Beth Boutilier-Sarty
Phone: 902.873.2250

Terri MacPherson
Title: Guide
Name: Terri MacPherson
Phone: 902.873.2250    Ext: 1292

Dave Morrison
Title: Financial Secretary
Name: Dave Morrison
Phone: 902.873.2250
Cell: 902.441.0641

Title: Recording Secretary
Name: Tim Murphy
Phone: 902.873.2250    Ext: 3832

Title: Sgt. At Arms
Name: Gary Clarke
Phone: 902.873.2250

Title: Trustee
Name: Michel Samson
Phone: 902.873.2250    Ext: 3842

Title: 1st Vice President
Name: Brad Schnurr
Phone: 902.873.2250    Ext: 3706

Title: 2nd Vice President
Name: Fred Fleming
Phone: 902.873.2250    Ext: 1808


Last Updated: January 18, 2013 9:19:00 AM