Home Page  
Who We Are   Units   News & Events   Labour Links   Contact Us  
Register for e-bulletins
Join the Union
Executive          Reps               History             Community        
  The Executive is elected by the membership. The last election was held in June 2003. The term lasts 3 years.

Title: President
Name: Patti Boruch

Title: Vice President
Name: Jay Rae

Title: Financial Secretary
Name: Jeff Kuling

Title: Recording Secretary
Name: Roberta Banga

Title: Sargeant At Arms
Name: John Krasko

Title: Trustee
Name: Richelle Kauk

Title: Trustee
Name: Graison Swann


Last Updated: November 14, 2003 11:25:06 AM