Home Page
Who We Are
News & Events
Contact Us
Register for
Join the Union
Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program

News Details

June 1st, 2010 - Election Results
June 3, 2010 - 06:50pm EST
President - Dan Young

Vice President - Matt Hodgins

Financial Secretary - Martin Somalai

Recording Secretary - Bob Young

Trustees - Jeff Moore, Steve Laberis, Terry Young

Sergeant at Arms - Larry LaCount

Guide - John Cote

Delegate to CAW Council - Bill Hicks

Alternate to CAW Council - John Cote
Back to News and Events

Last Updated: June 3, 2010 7:03:02 PM