Home Page
Who We Are
News & Events
Labour Links
Contact Us
Register for
Join the Union
News Details

Action Centre Opening Day October 30th
October 25, 2006 - 7:00pm EST
Co ordinator - Denis Talbot
Committee Chairperson - Linda Johnson
Committee Exec Members - Debbie Souter , Jim Thorpe, Rick Marshall,
Mitch Gunson, Mike Piedle and Russ Fabris.

There will also be peer helpers available to assist you.

The centre is located at the Drivetrain Plant near the employee's entrance ( view pics). 90 Hayes Rd in Thorold South.

The centre hours will be Monday to Friday 7am to 9am and 1pm to 4:30pm.

You can view pics of the center by clicking on the PDF link. (You need Adobe Reader to view the pics).
Link to PDF
Back to News and Events
Get Adobe Reader

Last Updated: October 27, 2006 11:12:25 AM