Who We Are
News & Events
Labour Links
Contact Us
 Register for e-bulletins
 Join the Union
 Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program

Home Page
 Executive       Reps        History   

The following is the current list of Executives. Please feel free to contact them or YOUR LOCAL for additional information.

Title: President
Name: Vernon Martell
Cell: 902.631.0942
E-mail: Vernonmartell@live.com

Susan Gill
Title: 1st Vice President
Name: Susan Gill
Phone: 902.867.7509
Cell: 902.578.1564
E-mail: Unifor4600@bellaliant.com

Jennifer Benoit
Title: Recording Secretary
Name: Jennifer Benoit
Cell: 902.870.7665
E-mail: Jenniferbenoit@ns.sympatico.ca

Bev Aker
Title: Financial Treasurer
Name: Bev Aker
Phone: 902.736.2545
Cell: 902.577.1089
Pager: 902.794.5458
E-mail: d.b.aker@bellaliant.net

Title: Area VP Central Region-Acute Care
Name: Darlene Carrigan
Phone: 902.358.2112

Title: Area VP Central Region- Long Term Care
Name: Donna McInnis
E-mail: donnamcinnis1@hotmail.com

Title: Halifax West Area Acute
Name: Denise Blair
E-mail: deniseblairhfx@hotmail.com

Title: Halifax West area LTC
Name: Angela Downey
E-mail: Dennine@eastlink.ca

Shauna Wilcox
Title: Area VP Cape Breton Region- Acute Care
Name: Shauna Wilcox
E-mail: wilcoxshauna@gmail.com

Wendy Chaput
Title: Area VP Cape Breton Region- Long Term Care
Name: Wendy Chaput
E-mail: wendychaput@msn.com

Last Updated: October 28, 2013 8:39:01 AM