HomePage
WHO WE ARE UNITS NEWS & EVENTS COMMITTEES NEWSLETTERS LABOUR LINKS CONTACT US
 
   Register for e-bulletins
   Join the Union
   Unifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program



 
Executive Reps
  Reps

CAW Health Care Units are represented by several National Staff Representatives located in regional offices across the Province. Assignments change, but we try to keep this list as current as possible. If you are unsure as to who your National Staff Representative may be, please contact CAW Health Care Director Katha Fortier or Assistant to the President Deb Tviet.

Title: Assistant to the President
Name: Deb Tviet
E-mail: tveitd@caw.ca

Title: Director of Health Care
Name: Katha Fortier
E-mail: Katha.Fortier@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Corey Vermey
E-mail: vermeyc@caw.ca

Title: Area Director
Name: Tom Murphy
E-mail: murphyt@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Julie Heron
E-mail: julie.heron@caw.ca

Title: Area Director
Name: Bill Gibson
E-mail: bgibson@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Jack Robinson
E-mail: jack.robinson@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Andy Savela
E-mail: Andy.Savela@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Guy Havell

Title: National Representative
Name: Harry Ghadban
E-mail: hghadban@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Jim Robinson
E-mail: jimr@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Doug Orr
E-mail: doug.orr@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Robert Buchanan
E-mail: buchananr@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Mike Shields
E-mail: mike.shields@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Dan Webster

Title: National Representative
Name: Jim Pound

Title: National Representative
Name: Rick Laporte
E-mail: Rick.Laporte@caw.ca

Title: National Representative
Name: Richard Laverty
E-mail: richard.laverty@caw.ca