Home Page  
Who We Are   News & Events   Labour Links   Contact Us  
Register for e-bulletins
Join the UnionUnifor Group Home & Auto Insurance Program

Executive          History            
  The new Unifor National Retired Workers Council Executive thank all of the delegates at the 2013 RW Council for their support and look forward to working with and representing all of the Unifor Retirees across Canada.

Title: Chairperson, (Grey Bruce Area Council)
Name: Len Hope
E-mail: lenhope@eastlink.ca

Title: Recording Secretary, (Local 199)
Name: Barbara Abrams
E-mail: barbabrams@sympatico.ca

Title: Vice-Chair, (Local 1325)
Name: Mary Straus
E-mail: mmstraus@tcc.on.ca

Title: Member-at-Large, (Local 1090)
Name: Sandy Carricato
E-mail: sandy.carricato@gmail.com

Title: Member-at-Large, (Local 200)
Name: Herb John
E-mail: hjohn@cawlocal200retirees.ca

Title: Member-at-Large, (Local 229)
Name: Marg Arnone
E-mail: macaw229@tbaytel.net

Title: Member-at-Large, (Local 444)
Name: Rick Reaume
E-mail: rreaume1@cogeco.ca

Title: Member-at-Large, (Local 707)
Name: Dave Tremblay
E-mail: datremblay01@live.ca

Title: Member-at-Large, (Local 698)
Name: Michel Thibault
E-mail: mtbousco@videotron.ca

Title: Member-at-Large, (Local 144)
Name: Jack Morrison
E-mail: morri26@mts.net


Last Updated: February 7, 2014 1:34:11 PM